Administrative Staff

2019 - Current

Youth PTA President: HyeYoung Jung

Junior PTA President: Sydney Yang

2017 -2018

PTA President: Youngmi Park

PTA Vice President: Joyce Yi, Jaehee Min

2014 - Current

Photography: Jung Sung Rak

2017 - Current

Coelis Vocal Ensemble:

From left to right

Treasurer: Eunjeong Song

Director: Mijeong Kim

Vice Director: Sunhee Lee

2014 - Current

Financial Director: Gyounghwa Kim Since 2017 ~ Current

Website Manager: Gyounghwa Kim Since 2014 ~ Current

2015 - 2017

Caption: Left to right:

Ryu Mee (PTA President)

Hejin Yoon (PTA Vice President)

Seung Hee Kang (PTA Vice President)

2014 - 2015

Caption: Left to right:

Ryu Mee (Vice President)

Jae-Kyung Seo (PTA Treasure)

Hyun-Sook Park (PTA President)

Catarina Kim (President)

2015 - 2016

President: Catarina Kim