Student Leaders

2017 - 2018

From left to right:
Bass Section Leader: Donggyu Han 
Vice President: Sarah Ng 
Alto Section Leader: Ashley Hong
President: Joanne Kim
Vice President: Raymond Lee 

2015 - 2016

Pacific Choir Student Leaders

From left to right:
Jacob Kim (Bass Section leader),
Vincent Kim (Vice President),
Jin Kim (Tenor Section leader),
Carolyn Kim (Soprano section leader),
Eura Choi (President ),
Julie Kim (Alto Section leader)

Pacific Choir Student Accompanist
Minju Kim (Accompanist)


From left to right: 
Stephanie Kim, 
Calvin Kim, 
Lisa Lee